I fell in love

Always crappy worried when to go for the high-riding training.

The heart beats thrills. Weaker knees. Hands potragivayut.

Each time this feeling, as if go to the second date with someone who madly like the first:) represent?

Foods on the bus. And approaching the cherished goal, every stop to notice what is going on around me. Here come the old familiar today, I even vskriknula so scared-not noticed it ... thinking only about one-rather quickly. Going ...

Going to where the smells of hay, horses, manure ... where the warm and comfortable as at home .. where can smooth stroking his neck, a look in their eyes and huge wet ... and he utknetsya muzzle you will be in the hands and gently breathe their fragrance. His soft nose so carefully, so will carefully deal with the palms. All the earth's retreat run away. It would be just he and I, my gentle and gentle beast.

Suche

 

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren